You can cancel your SongBox membership at any time you choose, and you do not need to enter any payment details for the initial trial.
When you cancel your membership you retain full access up until the date that your next payment would have been taken. On that day we delete your account and all of your assets (files).
Unlike some other companies, when we say we delete your data and assets - we do actually delete them. They are gone and unrecoverable. Once you cancel your membership or close your account you are wiped completely from our systems.
It is important to note that when you first signup for a SongBox account we generate a non-personally-identifiable digital signature and we do retain this for the purposes of checking against future signups. However it should be stressed that this is non-personally-identifiable and completely meaningless to anything other than our specific internal systems.